kontakt

projektledare

Linde Sjöstedt
E-post: linde.sjostedt@folkochkultur.se
Tel: 073-709 28 88
 

Projektkoordinator

Ebba Eriksson
E-post: ebba@folkochkultur.se
Tel: 073-719 08 31
 

Kongressarrangör

Maria Forslöf
E-post: mia@eventool.se

Sofia Forslöf
E-post: sofia@eventool.se
 

Senior rådgivare

Anna Cokorilo
E-post: anna.cokorilo@folkochkultur.se

Fredrik Lindegren
E-post: fredrik.lindegren@umea.se
 

STYRGRUPP

Nina Björby, ordförande Regional Musik i Sverige
E-post: nina.bjorby@regionvasterbotten.se
Yvonne Hagberg, ordförande Länsmuseernas samarbetsråd
E-post: yvonne.hagberg@ltkalmar.se
Åsa Kratz, ordförande Länsteatrarna Sverige
E-post: asa.kratz@dll.se
Martin Roos, vd Destination Eskilstuna AB
E-post: martin@eskilstuna.nu